<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: NyGuardian.com Google Home Income Scam claims Scott Richardson of Los Angeles, CA makes money online &#8212; But they STEAL $205.59 per month!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/</link>
	<description>★★★ What&#039;s going on today? ★★★</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:51:24 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: bhanks</title>
		<link>http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/comment-page-1/#comment-4032</link>
		<dc:creator>bhanks</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Mar 2010 23:03:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.paulanealmooney.com/?p=2021#comment-4032</guid>
		<description>one word: chargeback.  Call your bank and tell them you want to charge it</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>one word: chargeback.  Call your bank and tell them you want to charge it</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Art Backlund</title>
		<link>http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/comment-page-1/#comment-4006</link>
		<dc:creator>Art Backlund</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 20:44:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.paulanealmooney.com/?p=2021#comment-4006</guid>
		<description>Thanks,

Just retiring and looking into at home work.
Do to your inputs I will avoid nyguardian.com. There probably is no legitimate at home work other than eBay. But after I sell my neighbors furniture whats next?

Art</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks,</p>
<p>Just retiring and looking into at home work.<br />
Do to your inputs I will avoid nyguardian.com. There probably is no legitimate at home work other than eBay. But after I sell my neighbors furniture whats next?</p>
<p>Art</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Truth of NyGuardian</title>
		<link>http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/comment-page-1/#comment-3708</link>
		<dc:creator>Truth of NyGuardian</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 05 Jan 2010 23:04:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.paulanealmooney.com/?p=2021#comment-3708</guid>
		<description>Today a &quot;WE ARE HIRING&quot; gif appeared as advertising on top section of Earthlink Webmail homepage.

Linked to a news article by a supposed Greg Williams @ nyguardian.com.

Leads to the WORK FROM HOME scam page sign-up.

Careful People!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Today a &#8220;WE ARE HIRING&#8221; gif appeared as advertising on top section of Earthlink Webmail homepage.</p>
<p>Linked to a news article by a supposed Greg Williams @ nyguardian.com.</p>
<p>Leads to the WORK FROM HOME scam page sign-up.</p>
<p>Careful People!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: JohnC</title>
		<link>http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/comment-page-1/#comment-3472</link>
		<dc:creator>JohnC</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 02 Dec 2009 15:53:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.paulanealmooney.com/?p=2021#comment-3472</guid>
		<description>I did a search when landing on the page, since this was at what appeared to be a news site.

After about 15 minutes, I reread it and asked myself why was a news site putting a blatant spin, making a &#039;story&#039; into an advertisement.

Rather than click on the link, my research got me to a webpage that used a voice over from a well known infomercial guru over a powerpoint presentation.

After resigning everybody sucks connected to it, I navigated away...and nyguardian.com gave me a popup window asking me if I &#039;really&#039; wanted to navigate away!

I just did a search on the subject&#039;s name and the scam system, this story is so fresh that this site is the only one with a match other than some Asian ones, less than six total!

The only thing I should mention additionally is the nyguardian page has a date for November 30th.  The page I&#039;m commenting on here at Paula&#039;s site is a week PRIOR!

My Translation:  They&#039;re using PHP server side scripting to make readers think they&#039;re reading a story that&#039;s only 3 days old.  Anyone can put a date for &#039;today&#039;...so it makes the trap more legit to the prey.  If they have the same date a few days later, then I&#039;m wrong...they may have editted the page later.

Thanks Paula.  Quick reaction...I&#039;d say maybe it was the PHP and it&#039;s been going on...but nobody else came up on a search for &quot;Google Home Income&quot; and &quot;scott richardson&quot;.

For that you get SEO kudos!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I did a search when landing on the page, since this was at what appeared to be a news site.</p>
<p>After about 15 minutes, I reread it and asked myself why was a news site putting a blatant spin, making a &#8217;story&#8217; into an advertisement.</p>
<p>Rather than click on the link, my research got me to a webpage that used a voice over from a well known infomercial guru over a powerpoint presentation.</p>
<p>After resigning everybody sucks connected to it, I navigated away&#8230;and nyguardian.com gave me a popup window asking me if I &#8216;really&#8217; wanted to navigate away!</p>
<p>I just did a search on the subject&#8217;s name and the scam system, this story is so fresh that this site is the only one with a match other than some Asian ones, less than six total!</p>
<p>The only thing I should mention additionally is the nyguardian page has a date for November 30th.  The page I&#8217;m commenting on here at Paula&#8217;s site is a week PRIOR!</p>
<p>My Translation:  They&#8217;re using PHP server side scripting to make readers think they&#8217;re reading a story that&#8217;s only 3 days old.  Anyone can put a date for &#8216;today&#8217;&#8230;so it makes the trap more legit to the prey.  If they have the same date a few days later, then I&#8217;m wrong&#8230;they may have editted the page later.</p>
<p>Thanks Paula.  Quick reaction&#8230;I&#8217;d say maybe it was the PHP and it&#8217;s been going on&#8230;but nobody else came up on a search for &#8220;Google Home Income&#8221; and &#8220;scott richardson&#8221;.</p>
<p>For that you get SEO kudos!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James x</title>
		<link>http://www.paulanealmooney.com/nyguardian-com-google-home-income-scam-claims-scott-richardson-of-los-angeles-ca-but-they-steal-205-59-per-month/2021/comment-page-1/#comment-3444</link>
		<dc:creator>James x</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Nov 2009 00:39:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.paulanealmooney.com/?p=2021#comment-3444</guid>
		<description>I got sucked into this good and propper. Jeff Jackson, if he does exist, dosen&#039;t want to contact you after he&#039;s taken your money. $200.00(AUD) the registration is $50.00 but then there&#039;s a charge for this and that. I paid it thinking that his claims were substantial, but there&#039;s more CON evidence that this is a SCAM! Do Not go into it! Believe me there&#039;s no way of making quick money.... Just hard work, and working smarter.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got sucked into this good and propper. Jeff Jackson, if he does exist, dosen&#8217;t want to contact you after he&#8217;s taken your money. $200.00(AUD) the registration is $50.00 but then there&#8217;s a charge for this and that. I paid it thinking that his claims were substantial, but there&#8217;s more CON evidence that this is a SCAM! Do Not go into it! Believe me there&#8217;s no way of making quick money&#8230;. Just hard work, and working smarter.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
