Internet Biz Kit Scam – Online Jobs Journal SCAM Claims Stay-at-Home Mom Makes $5,700 a Month, But These Scammers Pitching Fake “Google Profits” are the Ones Making Money Online Lying…
I just ran across another “Internet Biz Kit” scam on internetjobnews.com, calling themselves “Online Jobs Journal” and making it seem like someone named “Anthony” posted the article in their Business Section.
Again, the “Internet Biz Kit” scam looks just like the other “Google Profits Kit” and other scams out there not being forward about how much they’re really charging people.
Another day, another "Internet Biz Kit" scam
The Internet Biz Kit Scam Works Like This…
These “Online Jobs Journal” people at InternetJobNews.com make it seem like the same old “Mary and Kevin Steadman” they keep using everywhere has made $5,700 per month online just “posting links on Google” or rather, on the Internet — the only place they use Google is in tiny print on the bottom to say they aren’t associated with Google.
But the site they lead you to, called “Google Profits” uses Google’s name all over it, and for astute customers leery of the site, as they should be, the ones who check the Terms & Conditions, will find the real money they’ll pay if they put in their debit and credit card numbers:
How Myhomecashkit.com is scamming people and stealing their money…
Per MyHomeCashKit.com: “Subscriber agrees to pay a one time fee of $99.00…In addition…will [be] bill[ed] at $47.50…re-bill[ed] every thirty one days at $47.50 per month…you will be billed seven dollars and seventy one cents ($7.71) each month for the eBay Money Resource Center.”
So stay away from the Internet Biz Kit scam sellers…and if you didn’t…
…cancel the card you used and still try and get a refund, but it may be difficult to get any money back from the thieves who run these kinds of scams.
Leave a comment and report your experience with them, or anything.


{ 15 comments… read them below or add one }
Hey I’m new here. Forum looks great.
http://wallstreetnews9.com/as.htm?t202id=11931&t202kw=bizaTV113
I just got scammed. HOWEVER, I found this website before any of the charges went through! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
It said exactly as reported. Pay the 2.95 shipping and handling fee and that’s all you pay. BS. Once I signed up, they wanted more and more money for upgrades and other crap. To post “links” etc.
Well, I got suspicious and googled the title of the scam. Well, I was led to this blog. THANK GOD I FOUND THIS before any money was charged! I called my credit card company IMMEDIATELY and canceled the account. I’m so glad I found this blog warning of the scams.
Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!
Normally I’m much more savvy about this stuff. But this recession has hit my family hard and I’m stressing about having a job. It seemed too good to be true. And it was. I’m completely ticked at myself for getting duped in by the lure of easy money.
JosephB I hear you. These people belong in prison.
If I can help in any way I will.
Steve
Just wanted those out there who fell for the scam “myhomecashkit.com” supposedly using the Google name…My bank account was tampered with and this company took $1.97 at first and then $179.00 was posted pending…Being a 30 year veteran of Law Enforcement I immediately contacted the AG’s office and filed a complaint. I received ABSOLUTELY NO COOPERATION from my phone call to this company backed by Google and I am now filing a class action law suit….It’s the blantant way these people are allowed to bilk unknowing bystanders…..I will follow this investigation if it takes me flying out to their HQ or doing whatever is neccessary to obliterate these mongrels…….This Jersey bo rests his case…If you ask “is this nan THREAT”….Your Damn right it is…………
I also mistakenly enrolled in this fraudulent scam. When I called to cancel, the first operator cancelled my account. However, when I went to cancel my ebay account, they indicated that they had no knowledge of my account, and could not cancel it. My credit card company indicated that they would handle it for me. Hopefully they will. The company will not.
I ok’d a 1.97 charge and gave them a credit card number (STUPID<STUPID) caught once never again will I use card on internet. PWW Internet BIZ is a scam on the Stupid. So far it has cost me $220.00. I was able to cancel calling # on my credit card bill and help of credit card provider. another part of the bill was Social Tool Kit 49.95 another scam they indicated that someone phoned me and authorized the kit NOT another lie and I think they were going to send monthly invoices on my card as well although they said they had a compliant dept we see as I emailed them with complaint and had to cancel that charge as well. It cost me the above amount just for being curious about how to make an internet dollar. The fact that they use Google name surprises me that Google has not removed the web site.
ThankYou……
I have no work and need to make money –
not get scammed out of the little I have……
after they bebit the 1.97,they will try to contact you incessantly!(or whatever number whoever ordered the kit gave them!) i just cancelled my card because the got me for 79.90,and the bank,when i called,said it showed up as a recurring charge,meaning they were intending to steal money from me on a monthly(or weekly) basis!The charges were not authorized by me,just automatically deducted from my account!Whe you call them,some hindu or asian,speaking little to no english will answer the phone! Don’t delay,cancel that card NOW!
if i were you i’d cancel the card you used immediately. according to other people’s comments, they’ve had trouble trying to call and cancel from the scammers that run these programs. also, talk to your credit card or bank and report what happened and make sure future charges won’t be charged by putting everything to your financial institution in writing — all that on top of getting new cards issued. make sure the account # you gave them is null and void asap and everything’s in writing to try and avoid further charges. but i’m telling you, these people are thieves
check and make sure no one in your family (kids?) ordered the thing online. either way, if i were you — i’d cancel that debit card and have your bank issue you a new one asap.
I just discovered an internet biz kit debit from my bank account of $1.97. I never ordered anything from them or conteacted them. How did they get my atm card number? My bank says i should contact that firm and get them to reverse the charge, but i do not want to call them and let them have my phone number as well as my atm card number. i believe this is a gimmick so that if i don’t notice the charge and don’t cancel they will start billing me regularly even though i never ordered their kit.
Hi:
I wish to cancel the myhomecashkit I just ordered. I cannot find any information on how
to cancel.
After reading a few comments, I do not want to get their kit.
What do I do?
Anita
If see any of the scammers’ links show up on my website — I go to my Google Adsense account and put them on my “blacklist” to block them from showing ads. What’s interesting is that’s the way I catch some of the scammers, but I also see valid people running other sites, too.
So what am I supposed to do: Block all valid advertisers from running any Google ads on my sites because of some bad apples? Do you run a website? What ads do you run?
This is located in your privacy policy:
“This website runs Google Adsense advertisements, and as such, Google would like us webmasters to disclose the following policies”
The website “online jobs” that you are badmouthing are telling folks they can make money online using google adsense. THE SAME ONLINE practice you are using to make money. INTERESTING
Interesting enough. It seems your luring people to your site. But not by offering people away to make money. Instead you lure them here by saying that other sites are a scam. I noticed you have google ads all over this page. Someone comes here to read all your “be aware” info. While here they may want to look at some of the links you have. If they click on that link, you get payed per click. Why don’t you share with everyone why you really have this site? It’s not to help prevent strangers from getting scammed. It’s so they will come here and you’ll get payed everytime they click a link. You yourself are using the pay per click income resource that you are trying to bad mouth so that the market does not flood and you can continue to earn an adequate income. I have visited several blogs this morning that caution people on Biz kits, and they all have the same set up. Ads, some comment box,ect.