Google Ad Posting Kit Scam from NYCFinanceNews.com and InternetRichesGuru.com stealing over $90 per month
I was on New York Daily News reading about Tiger Woods when I saw the NYCFinanceNews.com scam ads talking about some phony “Google Ad Link Posting” kit leading people to internetrichesguru.com — but when you read the fine print, they are taking over 90 bucks a month from people:
http://nycfinancenews.com/?OVRAW=NULL&OVKEY=NULL&OVMTC=content&OVADID=27897244013&OVKWID=0
Terms and Disclosures. Billing authorization obtained pursuant to the Uniform Electronic Transaction Act and the Electronic Signatures in Global and National Transactions Act. By submitting this form, I am ordering GoogleFortune for a 7-day bonus period for $3.97 billed to my credit Card; If you enjoy GoogleFortune, simply do nothing. On the 7th day my credit card will automatically be charged an easy payment of $91.32 once a month for three months. After the three months you will not be billed again. You will then maintain unlimited access to our member site. During your three month program you may cancel anytime by calling 1-877-361-8622 M – F, 8am-8pm MST.Search 4 Profit, LLC.
7614 Arvilla Avenue.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
There is no Google Ad Posting kit.
If you want to make money online, it takes hard work and blogging and answered prayers, not these scammers stealing credit and debit card money.
Okay, I gotta go block those sites from showing ads on my websites.
And if you’ve given them your credit or debit card number — try and cancel the product, if they even give you anything, ASAP — and report them to the BBB and FBI Internet Division as fraud.
Get it all in writing, and get a new credit or debit card from your bank or financial institution to be extra safe.






My Dog Snot on January 24th, 2010
It’s all a scam. The world is a scam.Google is a scam. The US Govt. is a huge scam. G F Y ’s.FTW